Interim Executive Board (IEB) Members

There are currently 4 members of the Interim Executive Board, their details and contacts are in the table below:


 All LA appointments from 6thMarch 18


IEB members

Current post

Contact email

IEB lead areas from Ofsted

Ms A Jones ( IEB Chair)


Safeguarding, links with parents, staff and LA

Mr A Park

Executive Headteacher

Chorlton High School

Leadership , teaching and learning

Ms L Ridsdale

Director HR and OD

Manchester City Council

Policy Compliance and staffing

Ms L Wray

Headteacher Crowcroft Park Primary School

Budget and finance


Leadership, teaching and learning.


The members of the IEB have no pecuniary interests to declare


Resignation dates

Kate Stonehouse 26th November 2018  – interim support now as required from Anne Stonehouse LA Finance

Lynne Ridsdale : 28th February 2018  – interim support now offered as required via LA schools HR lead

Get In Touch

Grange School, Matthews Ln,

Manchester, M12 4GR

Main Contact: Dee Roche

0161 231 2590

Email Us