Safeguarding

Grange School has a robust Safeguarding policy which can be viewed below. We also have a parent-friendly abridged version for quick reference available on the parents tab.

The Safeguarding team at Grange School are:

Stuart Harris Deputy Head Teacher and Strategic Safeguarding Lead s.harris@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Jane Jones Assistant Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead j.jones01@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Kim Southward School Nurse k.southward@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Andy Richardson-Rafey Assistant Head Teacher a.richardson-rafey@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Kelly Hamilton Assistant Head Teacher k.hamilton@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Joanne Thomas Deputy Head Teacher j.thomas@grange.manchester.sch.uk

 

Files to Download