Safeguarding

Safeguarding

 

Here at Grange School, we strive to make sure all our students are safe in school, at home, online and in the community. Our staff are here to keep everyone safe and promote personal safety and well-being. Should you have any concerns, you can contact a member of the school safeguarding team - on 0161 231 2590 or s.harris@grange.manchester.sch.uk; you can also contact Stuart Harris - Deputy Head and Designated Safeguarding Lead, whom has overall responsibility for Safeguarding at Grange School.

 

The Safeguarding team at Grange School are:

Stuart Harris Deputy Head Teacher and Strategic Safeguarding Lead s.harris@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Jane Jones Assistant Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead j.jones01@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Andy Richardson-Rafey Assistant Head Teacher a.richardson-rafey@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Kelly Hamilton Assistant Head Teacher k.hamilton@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Joanne Shepheard Deputy Head Teacher j.shepheard@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Suzi Evans Family Leaison Officer s.evans@grange.manchester.sch.uk

 

Files to Download

Get In Touch

Grange School, Matthews Ln,

Manchester, M12 4GR

Main Contact: Dee Roche

0161 231 2590

Email Us