Here at Grange School, we strive to make sure all our students are safe in school, at home, online and in the community. Our staff are here to keep everyone safe and promote personal safety and well-being. Should you have any concerns, you can contact a member of the school safeguarding team - on 0161 231 2590 or s.harris@grange.manchester.sch.uk; you can also contact Stuart Harris (Deputy Head and Designated Safeguarding Lead), whom has overall responsibility for Safeguarding at Grange School.

 

The Safeguarding team at Grange School are:

Stuart Harris 

Deputy Head Teacher and Strategic Safeguarding Lead

s.harris@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Jane Jones 

Deputy Head Teacher and Deputy Safeguarding Lead

j.jones01@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Andy Richardson-Rafey 

Deputy Head Teacher

a.richardson-rafey@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Kelly Hamilton 

Deputy Head Teacher

k.hamilton@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Suzi Evans 

Family Liaison Officer

s.evans01@grange.manchester.sch.uk

Vicky Nash 

Safeguarding TA

v.nash@grange.manchester.sch.uk

           

© Copyright 2019–2020 Grange School. All rights reserved.

School & College Websites by Schudio.com Schudio